Fiscal Year: October 1st, 2018 thru September 30th, 2019

Board Chair:

Mark Richter, President/CEO at First United Credit Union
3140 Ivanrest SW
Grandville, MI 49418

P: 616.532.9067
E: mrichter@firstunitedcu.org

Board Vice Chair:

Carma Peters, President/CEO at Michigan Legacy CU
144 East Pike Street
Pontiac, MI 48342

P: 248.334.0568
E: cpeters@michiganlegacycu.org

Secretary/Treasurer:

Chuck Papenfus, CEO at Inland Valley Credit Union
9389 Cherry Ave
Fontana, CA 92335

P: P: 951.204.3947
E: cpapenfus@ivfcu.org

Director(s):

Randy Karnes, CEO at CU*Answers
6000 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

P: 800.327.3478
E: rkarnes@cuanswers.com

Steve Searfoss, Manager of Operations at AAA Federal Credit Union
1112 North Bendix Drive
South Bend, IN 46628

P: 574.232.8021
E: ssearfoss@aaafcu.com

Vickie Schmitzer, CEO at Frankenmuth Credit Union
580 N. Main St.
Frankenmuth, MI 48734

P: 800.221.8880
E: vschmitz@frankenmuthcu.org

Barb Mills, CEO at Calcite Credit Union
473 N Third St.
Rogers City, MI 49779

P: 989.734.4130
E: bmills@calcitecu.com

Michael Abraham, President/CEO at First Financial Credit Union
5550 W Touhy Ave, Ste 102
Skokie, IL 60077

P: 847.676.8000
E: michael@firstfcu.org

Jim Miles, President/CEO at MidUSA Credit Union
3600 Towne Blvd.
Middletown, OH 45005

P: 513.420.8640
E: jmiles@midusacu.org