Board Of Directors - Xtend

Fiscal Year: October 1st, 2015 thru September 30th, 2016

Board Chair:

Barbara Mills, CEO at Calcite Credit Union
478 North Third Street
Rogers City, MI 49779

P: 989.734.4130
E: bmills@calcitecu.com

Board Vice Chair:

Mark Richter, President/CEO at First United Credit Union
3140 Ivanrest SW
Grandville, MI 49418

P: 616.532.9067
E: mrichter@firstunitedcu.org

Secretary/Treasurer:

Carma Peters, President/CEO at Michigan Legacy CU
144 East Pike Street
Pontiac, MI 48342

P: 248.334.0568
E: cpeters@michiganlegacycu.org

Director(s):

Randy Karnes, CEO at CU*Answers
6000 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

P: 800.327.3478
E: rkarnes@cuanswers.com

David Keim, CEO at Western Districts Members Credit Union
201 36th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548

P: 616.241.2516
E: dkeim@wdmcu.org

Steve Searfoss, Manager of Operations at AAA Federal Credit Union
1112 North Bendix Drive
South Bend, IN 46628

P: 574.232.8021
E: ssearfoss@aaafcu.com

Vickie Schmitzer, CEO at Frankenmuth Credit Union
580 N. Main St.
Frankenmuth, MI 48734

P: 800.221.8880
E: vschmitz@frankenmuthcu.org

Brian Turmell, CEO at AAC Credit Union
904 Broadway NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

P: 616.459.4429
E: bturmell@aaccreditunion.org